Contact Us

Please see the Careers page for information on how to apply for employment. For other information related to Recruiting and Staffing please contact:

Africa
 
Egypt, Alexandria Operations
+20 3992000
+20 3992003
Careers.egypt@sutherlandglobal.com
       
 
Asia
 
China, Suzhou Operations
+86 512 6956 8301
Careers.Suzhou@sutherlandglobal.com
  India, Chennai Operations
+91-44-42007884
+91-44-42048329
walkin@sutherlandglobal.com
  India, Mumbai Operations
+91-22-40427888
+91-22-40427810
walkinmum@sutherlandglobal.com
         
Philippines, Manila Operations
+63-2-459-2900
+63-2-889-7191
HRManila@sutherlandglobal.com
       
 
Europe
 
Bulgaria, Sofia Operations
+359 2 9366099
jobsbg@sutherlandglobal.com
  UK, London Operations
+44 207 1380920
   
 
North America
 
US Rochester, New York Operations
+1-800-388-4557 ext 6111
+1-585-784-2200
Rochester@sutherlandglobal.com
  US Syracuse, New York Operations
+1-315-634-5757
+1-315-634-4710
Syr@sutherlandglobal.com
  US Tulsa, Oklahoma Operations
+1-918-461-4700
+1-918-461-4777
Rochester@sutherlandglobal.com
         
US Chesapeake, Virginia Operations
+1-315-634-5757
+1-315-634-4710
Syr@sutherlandglobal.com
  Canada Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario Ops
+1-705-541-7878
+1-705-949-6179
 saultstemarie@sutherlandglobal.com
  Canada Windsor, Ontario Operations
+1-800-591-9395 x6246
+1-519-254-4180
windsor@sutherlandglobal.com
 
Latin America
 
Colombia, Bogota Operations
+ (571) 745 7090
 recruitingbogota@sutherlandglobal.com
  Colombia, Barranquilla Operations
+ (575) 320 8900
 TalentoHumano@sutherlandglobal.com
  Mexico, Monterrey Operations
+52 (81) 15221000 ext. 1671
 alexis.rivero@sutherlandglobal.com